Roswell Boys Junior Varsity Lacrosse

  • Overall Record: 15 - 1
  • Conference Record: 6 - 0

rss_feed Latest News

JV Boys Lacrosse – Tryout Results

RHS JV -2018 Team Roster Aidan Picquet Andrew Robinette Brock Maddux Carson Davis Charlie McNabb Chase Quandt Connor Moore Eric Baron Evan Plunkett Jack Dana Jack Hayes John Copenhaver Khaleed Mobley Luke Baker Maclaen Ashmead Matt Walker Micah Rodman Nathan Medley Nicholas Edler Nick Wzientek Owen Croteau Patrick O’Keefe Phillip Bruce Phillip Waller Ryan Juracic

Boys Lacrosse Tryouts

Tryouts are this week Monday-Wednesday 6:00-8:00pm at the grass field.  Rosters will be posted on Wednesday night at 9:00pm.

Hornets Celebrate 7 NCAA Signees November 15

The NCAA provides National Letter of Intent Dates for Prospective Student-Athletes Enrolling in the 2018-19 School Year. The Week of November 8 thru November 15, 2017 is when All Athletes may sign their NLI except for Football players. Roswell High School’s Athletic Department conducted a 2017 Signing Day Ceremony in the Media Center for 7

Roswell’s Cade MacLeod, Jr. Selected as TOP 100 Lacrosse Player

Congratulations to Hornet Boys Lacrosse member Cade MacLeod for his selection as the #38th Ranked Lacrosse Player in the Class of 2019 in the Nation by Recruiting Rundown a widely recognized source for High School Lacrosse and Recruiting information. Cade’s selection can be viewed at

Boys Lacrosse Banquet Awards

Varsity Best Attack Cade MacLeod Best Middie Charlie Kessinger Best Defense JP Robinson Most Improved Sam Mesaros MVP Sam Mesaros Niko Gekas Coaches Award Chase Starr Sam Mesaros Trainers Brooke Foxman Campbell Armstrong Laura Beth Scott JV Best Attack Zach Gable Jake Keeper Aidan Picquet Best Defense Garvey Goulbourne Break Out Player Nathan Medley Most

Roswell High School Boys Varsity Lacrosse falls to Centennial High School 21-11

Thursday, May 11, 2017 7:30 PM Roswell High School AWAY 11 Centennial High School HOME 21 Game Recap Tough season-ending playoff loss for the Hornets. Another great season and playoffoff run to the round of 8. Cade MacLeod – 5 goals Niko Gekas – 2 goals Luc Prothero – 1 goal Jacob Viccari – 1