Roswell Girls Varsity Lacrosse

  • Overall Record: 2 - 1
  • Conference Record: N/A
Hornets Official Sponsor

rss_feed Latest News

JV & Varsity Girls Lacrosse Team Announcement

Varsity Zoe Antona Kelly Burnett Caroline Copenhaver Jasmin Endler Julia Krzeminski Chesslyn Lamar Carey Palmer Ellie Dover Ansley Fromm Lily Heilmann Leah Hurley Anna Karoly Brielle Trygg Lindsay Burgess Avery McKoski Hannah Davis Honorary Members: Ryann Haly & Dovie Yates JV Savannah Medley Chandler Barrow Natalya DelaCruz Lila Finke Annie Lacourciere Taylor Leavenworth Abby Nitzken

Hornets Celebrate 7 NCAA Signees November 15

The NCAA provides National Letter of Intent Dates for Prospective Student-Athletes Enrolling in the 2018-19 School Year. The Week of November 8 thru November 15, 2017 is when All Athletes may sign their NLI except for Football players. Roswell High School’s Athletic Department conducted a 2017 Signing Day Ceremony in the Media Center for 7

Girls Lacrosse Banquet Awards

Varsity Hornet Award Ava Stovall Greatest Gains Award Avery MVP Jasmin Endler Coach’s Award Carey Palmer JV Hornet Award Sydney Viccari Greatest Gains Award Annie Lacourcie Harriet Whitaker MVP Lindsay Burgess Coach’s Award Taylor Leavenworth

Girls Lacrosse Youth Camp

Rising 2nd-8th Graders June 5-7 9:00-12:00 Roswell High Lacrosse Field Please click the link below for the registration form Roswell Girls Lacrosse Youth Camp 2017

Boys Lacrosse in the Elite Eight vs. Centennial

The Boys Lacrosse Team defeated Peachtree Ridge on the Road last Tuesday May 9 in the 2nd round of the AAAAAAA State Lacrosse Championship. Their reward is to take on the cross town rival Centennial Knights at Centennial on Thursday May 11 at 7:30PM The Boys Lacrosse Team is no stranger to post season play

Roswell High School Girls Varsity Lacrosse falls to North Gwinnett High School 17-5

Tuesday, May 9, 2017 6:30 PM Roswell High School AWAY 5 North Gwinnett High School HOME 17 Game Recap The girls end their season in the Sweet Sixteen. Great effort tonight and experience for another playoff run next year. Jasmin Endler – 1 goal, 1 assist Kelly Burnett – 2 goals Ryann Haly – 1