Contact Coaches

Head Coaches Contact List

Name Position E-mail
Ben Sutter Athletic Director sutterb@fultonschools.org 
Vrinda Mundkur Community Coaches + Fundraising Mundkur@fultonschools.org
Ty Phillips Ass’t. Athletic Director- Athletic Transportation phillipst@fultonschools.org
Brooke Magnuson Girls Lacrosse Head Coach  brooke.magnuson@gmail.com
Amanda Porter Athletic Business Manager-Tickets porteras@fultonschools.org
Sara Allegood Ass’t. Athletic Director- GHSA Eligibility- Cross Country Girls Head Coach Allegoods@fultonschools.org
Ty Phillips Boys Basketball Head Coach phillipst@fultonschools.org
Antonio Wade Girls Basketball Head Coach wadeam@fultonschools.org
Jeff Pickard  Golf  pickardj@fultonschools.org
Molly Bethune Boys and Girls Lacrosse Head Coach bethunem@fultonschools.org
Carrisa Roustan Girls Softball Head Coach RoustanC@fultonschools.org
Alison Perry Athletic Trainer perryaw@fultonschools.org
Tim Feilen Track and Field Head Coach feilent@fultonschools.org
Lashanda Whitworth Gymnastics Head Coach whitworth@fultonschools.org
Chris Prewett  Football Head Coach prewettc@fultonschools.org
LTC Duplechien Rifle Team duplechiena@fultonschools.org
Gabriel Chapman Boys Soccer Head Coach gabriel.p.chapman@gmail.com
Latifi Dardan Girls Soccer Head Coach latifi90@hotmail.com
Stacy Brooks-Horton Swimming – Boys and Girls BrooksHorton@fultonschools.org
Derek Shackelford Boys Head Tennis Coach shackelfordd@fultonschools.org
Ben Sutter Baseball Head Coach sutterb@fultonschools.org
Naomi Kirk Volleyball Head Coach kirkn@fultonschools.org
Billy Bradach Wrestling Head Coach
9th Grade Football Head Coach
bradach@fultonschools.org
Rebecca Ogle Cheerleading Head Coach ogler1@fultonschools.org
Amanda Brickhouse Girls Golf brickhouse@fultonschools.org