Contact Coaches

Head Coaches Contact List

Name Position E-mail
 Ben Sutter Athletic Director sutterb@fultonschools.org 
Vrinda Mundkur Community Coaches + Fundraising Mundkur@fultonschools.org
Ty Phillips Ass’t. Athletic Director- Athletic Transportation phillipst@fultonschools.org
 Brooke Magnuson Girls Lacrosse Head Coach
Amanda Porter Athletic Business Manager-Tickets porteras@fultonschools.org
Sara Allegood Ass’t. Athletic Director- GHSA Eligibility- Cross Country Girls Head Coach Allegoods@fultonschools.org
Ty Phillips Boys Basketball Head Coach phillipst@fultonschools.org
Antonio Wade Girls Basketball Head Coach wadeam@fultonschools.org
Susan Pappas  Fencing
Molly Bethune Boys and Girls Lacrosse Head Coach bethunem@fultonschools.org
Carrisa Roustan Girls Softball Head Coach RoustanC@fultonschools.org
Alison Perry Athletic Trainer alison.perry01@gmail.com
Tim Feilin Track and Field Head Coach Feilen@fultonschools.org
Lashanda Whitworth Gymnastics Head Coach whitworth@fultonschools.org
Matt Kemper  Football Head Coach kemper@fultonschools.org
LTC Duplechien Rifle Team duplechiena@fultonschools.org
Gabriel Chapman Boys Soccer Head Coach gabriel.p.chapman@gmail.com
Latifi Dardan Girls Soccer Head Coach Latifi90@hotmail.com
Stacy Brooks-Horton Swimming – Boys and Girls BrooksHorton@fultonschools.org
Derek Shackelford Boys Head Tennis Coach shackelfordd@fultonschools.org
Ben Sutter Baseball Head Coach sutterb@fultonschools.org
Naomi Kirk Volleyball Head Coach kirkn@fultonschools.org
Billy Bradach Wrestling Head Coach
9th Grade Football Head Coach
bradach@fultonschools.org
Hilary Collins Cheerleading Head Coach

Boys Soccer Coach

collinsh@fultonschools.org
David Evans Cross Country evansd@fultonschools.org