Contact Coaches

Head Coaches Contact List

Name Position E-mail
 Clinton Lawrence Athletic Director  lawrencec2@fultonschools.org
Vrinda Mundkur Community Coaches + Fundraising Mundkur@fultonschools.org
Ty Phillips Ass’t. Athletic Director- Athletic Transportation phillipst@fultonschools.org
Athletic Secretary
Candy Schulze Athletic Business Manager-Tickets schulze@fultonschools.org
Tara Dugan Ass’t. Athletic Director- GHSA Eligibility yaunt@fultonschools.org
Ty Phillips Boys Basketball Head Coach phillipst@fultonschools.org
Antonio Wade Girls Basketball Head Coach wadeam@fultonschools.org
Tara Dugan Girls Cross Country and Track yaunt@fultonschools.org
Molly Bethune Boys and Girls Lacrosse Head Coach bethunem@fultonschools.org
Carrisa Roustan Girls Softball Head Coach RoustanC@fultonschools.org
Alison Perry Athletic Trainer alison.perry01@gmail.com
Mike Baumgarten Ass’t. Athletic Director

Girls Golf Head Coach

baumgarten@fultonschools.org
Lashanda Whitworth Gymnastics Head Coach whitworth@fultonschools.org
Matt Kemper  Football Head Coach kemper@fultonschools.org
LTC Duplechien Rifle Team duplechiena@fultonschools.org
Gabriel Chapman Boys Soccer Head Coach gabriel.p.chapman@gmail.com
Katie Snyder Girls Soccer Head Coach snyderk@fultonschools.org
Sue Holder Swimming – Boys and Girls holders@fultonschools.org
Derek Shackelford Boys Head Tennis Coach shackelfordd@fultonschools.org
Ben Sutter Baseball Head Coach sutterb@fultonschools.org
Naomi Kirk Volleyball Head Coach kirkn@fultonschools.org
Billy Bradach Wrestling Head Coach
9th Grade Football Head Coach
bradach@fultonschools.org
Hilary Collins Competition Cheerleading Head Coach

Boys Soccer Coach

collinsh@fultonschools.org
David Evans Cross Country and Track Head Coach evansd@fultonschools.org