Multiple Teams · 3rd Annual Roswell High Hall of Fame Night slated for Nov. 5

Roswell High School will be celebrating it’s 3rd Class of Inductees to the Roswell High Hall of Fame on Thursday November 5, 2015.   The Banquet will begin at 7pm in the Cafeteria. Tickets may be purchased for $15 per person (10 and under free).  The Banquet will be catered by Lucia’s Italian Kitchen.  Tickets may be bought the day of the event or ahead of time by mailing your request to John Coen AD, 11595 King Road, Roswell, GA. 30075.

The Class of 2015 includes 12 Inductees:  Eddie Sullivan Class of 1962, Wayne “Pug” Mabry Class of 1969, Denny Pritchett Class of 1972, Kenny Lanier Class of 1975, Michael West Class of 1985, Brian Benio Class of 1986, Sean Halloran Class of 1990, Matt Heick Class of 1992, Lindsay Winter-Keough Class of 1996 and Nicci Faires Class of 2004.

In addition, Mr. Rickard S. Hawkins will be Inducted as a Community Contributor and Coach Pete Poulos as a retired Coach.

For more information on Roswell High’s Hall of Fame go to