Skip to content

Contact Coaches

1807 Reads

0 Comments

Head Coaches Contact List

Assistant AD Transportation, Media, Supervision

Name Position E-mail
John Coen Athletic Director coenj@fultonschools.org
Vrinda Mundkur Community Coaches + Fundraising Mundkur@fultonschools.org
Candy Schulze Athletic Business Manager-Tickets schulze@fultonschools.org
Ty Phillips Boys Basketball Head Coach phillipst@fultonschools.org
Antonio Wade Girls Basketball Head Coach wadeam@fultonschools.org
Tara Dugan Assistant AD, Girls Cross Country, Head Girls Track yaun@fultonschools.org
Molly Bethune Boys Lacrosse Head Coach bethunem@fultonschools.org
Kate Heninger Girls Lacrosse Head Coach heninger@fultonschools.org
Carrisa Roustan Girls Fast Pitch Softball Head Coach RoustanC@fultonschools.org
Alison Perry Athletic Trainer alison.perry01@gmail.com
Kara Honea Athletic Trainer alison.perry01@gmail.com
Mike Baumgarten Ass’t. Athletic Director – Girls Golf Head Coach baumgarten@fultonschools.org
Lashanda Whitworth Gymnastics Head Coach whitworth@fultonschools.org
Matt Kemper  Football Head Coach kemper@fultonschools.org
LTC Duplechien Rifle Team duplechiena@fultonschools.org
Hilary Collins Boys Soccer Head Coach collinsh@fultonschools.org
Gabriel Chapman Boys Soccer Coach

Gabriel.p.chapman@gmail.com

Katie Snyder Girls Soccer Head Coach snyderk@fultonschools.org
Sue Holder Swimming – Boys and Girls  holders@fultonschools.org

 

Derek Shackelford Girls Tennis Head Coach shackelfordd@fultonschools.org
Victoria Kemper Boys Tennis Head Coach kemperv@fultonschools.org
Ben Sutter Baseball Head Coach sutterb@fultonschools.org
Naomi Kirk Volleyball Head Coach kirkn@fultonschools.org
Billy Bradach Wrestling Head Coach
9th Grade Football Head Coach
bradach@fultonschools.org
Hilary Collins Spirit Cheerleading Head Coach collinsh@fultonschools.org
David Evans Cross Country Head Coach, Head Boys Track evansd@fultonschools.org
  • Latest Photo Galleries

    View More Galleries

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS

  • FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

    New Story: Hornets Celebrate with 7 Signees on NCAA Early Signing Date roswellathletics.org/2017/11/…

    About 5 hours ago · reply · retweet · favorite

  • LIKE US ON FACEBOOK

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS